top of page

Favorite Finds for Spring


Depending on where you live, you’ll probably be putting your

sweaters away soon. I think dressing for this time of year can be kind of tricky because we’re not in full on spring mode yet, but everyone’s over the big bulky sweaters and there's not much to wear inbetween that.

Today I'm sharing links to you of lots of adorable transitional pieces to help you get through this time of awkward dressing. And yes, I either already own these pieces, or they are all on my "want" list.

Hopefully going to be the next shoe purchase I make! I am obsessed with these and how they can just about go with any outfit!

I absolutely love how this dress can be dressed down with sandals, or dressed up with heels. What draws me to this dress is the color esspecially, and the fit of it, while also being OTS. And if you know me, I love anything off the shoulder.

I recently saw this on another blogger with a super cute pair of booties, and fell absolutely in love with the fit! NEED. Especially for work!

Ruffles are such a huge IN trend this year, and having it OTS is even better! Tuck this top into a pair of shorts or jeans for Spring, and you're set with a super cute outfit everyone will love!

My most recent purchase, and I'm OBSESSED! I'm so glad I bought these because I can't stop wearing them. And of course they are my first pair of Jeffrey Campbells! These are probably the chicest pair of flats I have ever seen. Love wearing them for work.

This top is on CLEARANCE. Can I say more?

My favorite part about this top is the super cute open embroidery and tiny bell sleeves! So cute, and a fit like this would look flattering on anyone!

I hope you all enjoyed my favorite Spring finds haul, and get your shopping on!


Meet Serena

Daughter, sister, significant other, leader, passionate, dreamer, believer.

Recent Posts

bottom of page