top of page

An Everyday Fall Look

Happy hump day, friends! I posted my first blog post in months on Monday, and now it has me inspired right now to continue to write more! If you haven't gotten the chance to read it yet, click here.

Fall is one of my favorite seasons, especially for fashion. I also love a good staple outfit with pieces will almost never go out of style! You can never go wrong with a bunch of staples together! Today I wanted to share with y'all a fall staple outfit that can be worn so many different ways. AND it's affordable!

I bought my lightweight, eyelet sweater from Francesca's with my earnings from their #Franlove contest on Instagram! I loved this piece because of how much versatility it has. It could easily be paired with a skirt, denim, jean shorts, soft shorts, and soft pants because of the cropped detail. I have been looking for such a versatile sweater for awhile now, and this one works perfectly!

I purchased my scarf from Abercrombie last year, and although it is no longer available anymore, you can easily replace the scarf I'm wearing with this one from Reddress Boutique. Actually, I just ordered it the other day and it's currently on route to my house now :) Either way they're both super soft, go with any neutral sweater, and of course... stylish.

My jeans are from Hollister and are normally on sale, and my booties I got for a steal on Amazon!

I hope you enjoyed today's look, and you can also shop it below:

Thanks for reading!


Meet Serena

Daughter, sister, significant other, leader, passionate, dreamer, believer.

Recent Posts

bottom of page