top of page

My Favorite Spring 2018 Trend

Get ready to let your statement making jewelry do all the talking this Spring. From the other fun trends this season I love like embroidery, basket woven bags, and off the shoulder pieces, there's no other trend I'm loving more right now than statement tassel earrings.

It’s no secret that I love a good piece of statement jewelry, and this season it's something I've been obsessing over! This lightweight jewelry trend makes the perfect statement while still being comfortable to wear. Out of all the places currently in the statement jewelry trends right now, Francesca's has to be my favorite as always. Check out some of my favorite styles below.

1) A classic tassel. The perfect touch to any outfit.

2) The bright pop. To brighten up you look.

3) The classy tassel. Wanting to look sophisticated, yet trendy.

Get them here (I have these!)

4) Large statement tassel. When you want to be big and bold.

Get them here (Have these in black!)

5) Tassel/hoop combo. A classy, fun touch.

Get them here (Have these in brown!)

No matter what kind of mood you're in, or what kind of occasion you're going for, there's always going to be a tassel earring there for you! Which is your favorite tassel this season? Have you made up another category for tassels? Let me know in the comments below!


Meet Serena

Daughter, sister, significant other, leader, passionate, dreamer, believer.

Recent Posts

bottom of page