top of page

The Perfect Little Spring/Summer Romper


I don’t know about y’all, but I love rompers as probably as much as the next girl. Especially a little romper in the spring and summer. I think they are so feminine, fun and great for showing off your legs!

I also love the idea, that rompers are much more convenient than dresses in the thought that you don't have to worry about crossing your legs, walking up the steps, or having anything blowing up with the wind. You can literally just about wear them anywhere! My favorite is out to bars or a girls night.

If you're a girly girl looking for a trendy, spring/summer romper for those summer nights out, I've got the perfect item for you! (I'm also going to link some other rompers and jumpsuits I love at the bottom of this post just for the fun of it)

This adorable romper has got to be one of my favorites, ever! I am absolutely obsessed right now with floral over stripes, and as soon as I saw this little number in the store, I just had to pick it up. The best part is... It was actually flattering on my body! There are adorable buttons that go right up the chest, the shorts are an appropriate length, and I loved that it was short sleeve, so I don't have to wear a cardigan with it to work.

And there ya have it! The perfect little Spring/Summer romper. I hope you enjoyed, and I also hope you are obsessed with it as much as I am.

Outfit Details:

Rowena Floral Striped Romper here

Michaela Pumps here

As promised I am including some other options I currently love below.

Here


Meet Serena

Daughter, sister, significant other, leader, passionate, dreamer, believer.

Recent Posts

bottom of page